Personal 2023-09-29T13:30:08+02:00

Team Concentra

sammanlagt mer än 100 års erfarenhet

Lena Gustafsson
Auktoriserad revisor

Delägare och styrelsens ordförande
Administrativ Chef

Mail: lena.gustafsson@concentra.se
Telefon: 0520-42 25 44
Mobil: 0730-899 570

Redovisning 10%
Rådgivning 30%
Revision 60%

Maria Billfeldt
Auktoriserad revisor

Delägare

Mail: maria.billfeldt@concentra.se
Telefon: 0520-42 25 46
Mobil: 0730-899 500

Redovisning 0%
Rådgivning 10%
Revision 90%

Marie Lind
Auktoriserad revisor

Mail: marie.lind@concentra.se
Telefon: 0520-42 25 41
Mobil: 0730-899 571

Redovisning 10%
Rådgivning 20%
Revision 70%

Emma Hindström
Administratör/Redovisningsassistent

Mail: emma.hindstrom@concentra.se
Telefon: 0520-42 25 40
Mobil: 0720-80 20 99

Redovisning 50%
Administration 50%

Joakim Andersson
Auktoriserad Revisor

Mail: joakim.andersson@concentra.se
Telefon: 0520-211 271
Mobil: 0730-89 96 50

Redovisning 10%
Revision 90%

Minna Johansson Puro
Redovisningskonsult

Mail: minna.puro@concentra.se
Telefon: 0520-211 277
Mobil: 0790-065 377

Redovisning 90%
Rådgivning 10%

Marika Almqvist
Redovisningskonsult

Mail: marika.almqvist@concentra.se
Telefon: 0520-211270
Mobil: 0730-89 95 88

Redovisning 90%
Rådgivning 10%

Linda Israelsson
Redovisningskonsult

Mail: linda.israelsson@concentra.se
Telefon: 0520-422543
Mobil: 0730-89 95 73

Redovisning 90%
Rådgivning 10%